Find a member of the North Bay & District Chamber of Commerce Become a member of the North Bay & District Chamber of Commerce

Upcoming Events

An Event Title

If there were any events, this would be one.

Young Professional of the Month

2020 Young Professional Spotlight:

Maggie Daniel – Nipissing University


2019 Young Professional Spotlight:

Paige Judge – Royal LePage


Highlighting our past winners of “Young Professional of the Month”

Natalie Charette – Northern Credit Union

Justin Rancourt – Investors Group

Kristen Hanlon – Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Bay

Shayn Knapp – Best Western Hotel & Conference Centre North Bay

Ryen Veldhuis –

David Silveri – TD Bank

Dr. Hailey Bertrand – Parkside Animal Hospital

Janelle St-Denis – The Business Centre Nipissing Parry Sound

Jeff McGirr – Mattawa-Bonfield Economic Development Corporation

Mathieu Shank – Caisse Populaire

Bretton Christensen – Ontario Power Generation

Nathan Jensen – Mitchell Architects

Hannah Conroy – The Business Centre Nipissing Parry Sound

Thomas Brown –  CurveFront Digital Marketing

Kyle Thomas – Independent

Dr. Eric Guilmette – The Neuro Edge

Mitchell Crown – KPMG LLP

Melissa Maltais – Independent Administrative Assistant

Tessa Clermont – Military Family Resource Centre (MFRC)

Michael Carr – Ministry of Northern Development and Mines (MNDM)

Emily Ryan –  Innovation Initiative Ontario North (IION)

James Thorne – The Westlake Gallery

Zack Lewis  – Lewis Photography

Mallory Chaput – Downtown Improvement Area of North Bay

Kendra Clarke – North Bay Regional Health Centre Foundation

Andrea Silveri – Grant Thornton LLP

Jamie Martell – Marina Point

Meghan Venasse – Nipissing University

Katina Matheson  – United Way Sudbury and Nipissing Districts

Alexandra Rogerson – Innovation Initiative Ontario North (IION)

Danielle Brooks – D’Agostino & Associates

Jessica Penney – Tutor Me

Natasha Penn  – The Business Centre Nipissing Parry Sound

Bradley Goldthorpe  – TD Canada Trust

Angela Morris  – Certified Holistic Health Coach

Chetna Maharajh  – Provincial Interministerial Councils

Erika Bayliss  –  The Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay

Brian Peplinski  – TD Canada Trust

Bobby Ray  – Robert Fransua Inc

Cindy Collins  – North Bay & District Multicultural Centre

Carlie Penney  – Penney and Company